Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Wolfgang Filter
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 1984
Mobil: +49 (0)172 455 26 20
FAX: +49 (40) 5075 2965
E-Mail wolfgang.filter@argosycargo.com

Operation-Management

Petra Wendebourg
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2290
Mobil: +49 (151) 5600 5313
FAX: +49 (40) 5075 2965
E-Mail petra.wendebourg@argosycargo.com

Import / Export - Luftracht

Ole Kühn
(Abteilungsleiter)
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2335
Mobil: +49 (151) 6107 8815
E-Mail ole.kuehn@argosycargo.com
Matthias Betker
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2964
E-Mail Matthias.betker@argosycargo.com
Nadine Cichy
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2217
E-Mail nadine.cichy@argosycargo.com
Ria Knabe
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 1749
E-Mail ria.knabe@argosycargo.com
Miguel da Silva
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2395
E-Mail miguel.dasilva@argosycargo.com

Import / Export - Seefracht

Markus Reichel
(Abteilungsleiter)
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2292
Mobil: +49 (151) 5549 7634
E-Mail markus.reichel@argosycargo.com
Niels Harbs
(Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter)
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2362
E-Mail niels.harbs@argosycargo.com
Anna Betker
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 3278
E-Mail anna.betker@argosycargo.com
Sergio Coimbra
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2382
E-Mail sergio.coimbra@argosycargo.com
Anixi Ziri
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2394
E-Mail anixi.ziri@argosycargo.com
Kontakt
ARGOSY CARGO GmbH

Hamburg Airport Cargo Center
Gebäude 393 B, Zimmer 2020-2031

Weg Beim Jäger 200
22335 Hamburg

Luftfracht Import/Export
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2407
Fax: +49 (40) 5075 2966

Seefracht Import/Export
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 1094
Fax: +49 (40) 5075 2025