Contact

General Manager

Wolfgang Filter
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 1984
FAX: +49 (40) 5075 2965
E-Mail wolfgang.filter@argosycargo.com

Operations Manager

Petra Wendebourg
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2290
FAX: +49 (40) 5075 2965
E-Mail petra.wendebourg@argosycargo.com

Import / Export - Airfreight

Matthias Betker
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2964
E-Mail Matthias.betker@argosycargo.com
Ole Kühn
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2335
E-Mail ole.kuehn@argosycargo.com
Ria Knabe
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 1749
E-Mail ria.knabe@argosycargo.com
Nadine Cichy
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2217
E-Mail nadine.cichy@argosycargo.com
Miguel da Silva
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2395
E-Mail miguel.dasilva@argosycargo.com

Import / Export - Oceanfreight

Markus Reichel
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2292
E-Mail markus.reichel@argosycargo.com
Anna Betker
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 3278
E-Mail anna.betker@argosycargo.com
Niels Harbs
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2362
E-Mail niels.harbs@argosycargo.com
Sergio Coimbra
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2382
E-Mail sergio.coimbra@argosycargo.com
Ajnisah Morina
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2307
E-Mail ajnisah.morina@argosycargo.com
Contact
ARGOSY CARGO GmbH

Hamburg Airport Cargo Center
Gebäude 393 B, Zimmer 2020-2031

Weg Beim Jäger 200
22335 Hamburg - Germany

Airfreight Import/Export
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2407
Fax: +49 (40) 5075 2966

Oceanfreight Import/Export
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 1094
Fax: +49 (40) 5075 2025